PIDIDDLE – New Lip Line Pre.Release for Stumblebum

by Brutus Martinek

PIDIDDLE is guesting again this round of Stumblebum (April 1st – 14th)
The color palette we were given to design our items around was a set of soft summery colors that definitely are relaxing. (mood is Relax)

As you might remember I have been planning a new lip line release. Completely new, nothing from the old lip set was used to create them.
For my item I will be doing a teeny pre-release of it.

I hope you like them as much as I do, and I hope they inspire many spring/summer looks!

A demo will be available.
Make sure to test before buying because lips will not fit all skins.

For the time being my temp location for my item will once again be Liberty City Satellite.

Liberty City 

– Brutus Martinek

