Contest + Skin sale @ Pididdle

by Brutus Martinek

Well, it’s summer already, crazy how time flies by.
I’ve been working on a few things, a new skin being one of them.

I know a ton of shops are doing photo contests but, one more won’t hurt, so Pididdle is going to have one 😀

Rules are pretty simple, you must use one of the skins from the Lien line in the photo. Having my clothing etc in them is good too, but not nessasary, this is more for show casing my skins.

**I am discounting my Lien skins to 450l per makeup from June 1st-June 10th, so get one for the contest if you haven’t already :D**

You can enter up to 2 entries per person, so get creative! I will take entries from June 1st – June 30th.

To enter, create a notecard named *Your name Here* – Pididdle Contest, and put the photos inside, and drop the folder on me, Brutus Martinek.

okay for the fun part. the prizes!

*1st place*
>3000l in cash
>1000l credit to my shop to get anything you’d like
> All four fatpacks of my Lien skin line
>your photo in the skin section at my mainstore

*2nd place*
>1000l in cash
>500l credit to my shop to get anything you’d like
>your photo in the skin section at my mainstore

*3rd place*
>500l credit to my shop to get anything you’d like
>your photo in the skin section at my mainstore

SLURL to mainstore: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Five%20Sisters/169/141/27

Love, Bru

