Happy Easter

by Brutus Martinek

I’ve made a special edition hair just for you for Easter. It is one of the styles I am going to release in the upcoming week, but I added a little something to it in the spirit of Easter and spring.

When i was smaller I used to make little headband crowns out of clover flowers by tying them together xD sooo, I did that with this hair! I hope you like it as much as I do.

To get this hair, simply join Pididdle update group and look in past notices.

This main group will be deleted the first of May, and replaced with subscriber. To get added into the subscriber, just go to any of my locations and click on the subscribe sign. You will have to be already in the subscriber to recieve gifts, there is no going back and looking in history with this one :]

– Bru

